Information and Communication Technologies

Presentation

The research activities of the team members cover various topics, among which: Information and Communication Technologies (ICT), Artificial Intelligence, Image Processing, Telecommunications, Signal Processing, Computer Vision, Optimization / Classification Methods and Interdisciplinary Applications.
Our research team also gives great importance to valorization and exploitation of these competences through collaborations and conventions with the socioeconomic sector; we cite the example of collaboration with the national police force (Gendarmerie) for the development of an automatic face recognition software. The team also focused on the measurement of urban traffic and omnidirectional imaging

Team leader : Dr Mendaci Sofiane

Team Composition:

First & Last Name

Grade

Domain

Email

Mendaci Sofiane

MCA

Ingineering

mendaci.sofiane@yahoo.fr

Kachi  Djemaa

MCA

Ingineering

djemaa.kachi@u-picardie.fr;
djemaa.kachi@sc.u-picardie.fr

Bencheriet Chemsennahar

MCA

Informatic

ch_bencheriet@hotmail.com

Taba Mohamed Tahar

MCB

Ingineering

t_m_taba@yahoo.fr

Aichour Malek

MCB

Informatic

aichourmalek@gmail.fr

Rouabhia  Chahrazed

MCB

Informatique

c_rouabhia@yahoo.fr

Maalem  Habiba

MCB

Ingineeric

maalem72@yahoo.fr

Menasria  Azzeddine

MCB.

Ingineering

menasria.azzeddine@gmail.com

Oudjani Brahim

MRB.

Ingineering

oudjani@gmail.com

Boualleg A/Halim

MAA, Doc.

Ingineering

 boualleg_h@yahoo.fr

Brahmia Souhaira

MAA, Doc

Informatic

 brahmiasouhaira@yahoo.fr

Bouyedda Hocine

Doc.

Ingineering

 bouyedda_h@yahoo.fr

       

Bekhakhecha Rédha

Doc.

Ingineering

bekhakhecha_reda@yahoo.f